Posted by: mystic444 | May 2, 2011

Bin Laden ‘finally’ dead!

Okay, I know most of the world is rejoicing to hear the good news that US forces finally managed to find and kill that most hated of men, Osama bin Laden. But the fact of the matter is that Osama bin Laden has been dead for 9½ years: he died or was killed in December of 2001 and our government has been very much aware of that fact. This present revelation is just another piece of propaganda.

For confirmation of the death of bin Laden in 2001, consider this Fox News report from 12/26/2001; or this American Spectator article entitled “Osama bin Elvis”  from March 2009. Then there’s this news article from the United Kingdom in September of 2009; this former CIA officer who said “Of course bin Laden is dead” (October 2008); and this lengthy article by Professor David Ray Griffin – Did Osama bin Laden Confess to the 9/11 Attacks, and Did He Die in 2001?

Apparently our government has decided that they’ve finally milked every bit of usefulness they can get from the bin Laden myth, so they have decided it’s time to ‘kill him off’. Of course they can’t just pretend to ‘discover’ the truth that he died from kidney failure, or was killed, in 2001; because that in itself would expose all the lies they have been telling about him in the intervening years. Chief among those lies would be all of the videos they’ve released containing supposed statements of bin Laden acknowledging his complicity in the 9/11 atrocities. While those videos have been acknowledged as fakes by experts from around the world, the American CIA which produced them has of course always maintained their validity. We can’t have that officially exposed, now can we?

If you read any of those linked articles, you’ll discover (if you weren’t already aware of it) that Osama bin Laden, at the time of the 9/11/2001 attacks, was suffering from the advanced stages of kidney disease, and doctors didn’t think he could possibly live more than a couple of years tops. In July of 2001 he had received dialysis in a hospital in Dubai; and when he got out he ordered a mobile dialysis machine to be delivered to his residence in Afghanistan. That he would still be alive up until yesterday would indeed constitute a miracle – which would certainly conflict with the almost universal idea of his evil character.

The continued existence “in hiding” of bin Laden was simply too important to US foreign policy; he had to be alive so we would have an excuse to pursue him militarily by invading Afghanistan and then Pakistan (and to keep our troops there all these years). I suppose that since we (supposedly) are preparing to withdraw troops from Iraq, Afghanistan, and Pakistan, the image of the fleeing bin Laden is no longer necessary. So the US government can afford to let him finally be killed in a ‘glorious’ military conquest. But if it turns out to be “necessary” to maintain troops in those countries, other reasons will certainly turn up to justify it. As former President George W. Bush says, the war on terror goes on; this ‘triumph’ just assures us that evil cannot ultimately prevail!

Responses

  1. I was banned from Loonwatch because I called into question “mindy1’s” intention behind some of her comments.

    *Shrugs* Its their site and I probably wouldn’t let most of the people from Loonwatch comment on my site, lol so its not big deal. I just thought I’d share my “I was banned from Loonwatch” story.

  2. Stephen,

    You are from a group thats “mainstream America” 🙂 You are a protected group. You are less likely to be labeled “taliban apologist”, “conspiracy theorist” or have men in black and in black cars turn up at your door. No jokes! I am happy to see people from this group oppose American’s invasion policies since they are more likely to succeed.

  3. Stephen,

    This is the comment awaiting moderation. I actually posted it in your defense.

    “Enemies, it’s ironic that you presented a link that basically implies that US army is lying about Osama’s death but you are annoyed when someone else here implies that US army was lying about him being alive.”

    • Thanks, AJ. There was certainly nothing that I can see that was ‘overboard’ in your comment. I don’t know why the Loonwatch staff should think your comments need moderation.

      When I first started commenting on Loonwatch, mine underwent the moderating procedure; but I just figured Loonwatch did that for all comments. Eventually they started going through immediately. So I figured Loonwatch had ceased moderating comments. Mine still go through immediately, so I don’t know why it should be different with yours. Who knows, maybe they’ll start moderating mine also; or just ban me from commenting because I’m giving their ‘politically correct’ anti-loon site a black eye. 😆

  4. I could post in real time before this. Now I have to wait if they approve the comment or not so yes, it is moderated. In fact, the last of my comments posted over 24 hrs ago is still not there. Its between your first comment and second on on the Bin Laden article. You can’t see it, I can. Its “awaiting moderation”. Thats fine. No worries. I am not losing any sleep over it. I just have to find an alternate souce for expressing my political views and I might make my blog political. I am also posting on Richard Silverstein’s blog. I find his blog actually more reciprocatie towards Muslims and anything goes as compared to the politically correct LW. Sad isn’t it?

  5. Stephen,

    After the comment below, my comments are getting moderated:

    http://www.loonwatch.com/2011/04/abhijit-pandyaukip-candidate-supports-wilders/#comment-70887

    I had started boycotting LW once before when Danios kicked out the poster Abdul Haqq but then I couldn’t resist the temptation of not responding to some loons.

    I and him are in contact along with a few other people and are thinking of various prospects to counter Islamophobia.

    LW is just too politically correct and basically censor anyone that doesn’t agree with their cultivated image.

    • Thanks. I read your comments, and of course see nothing at all offensive in them. I didn’t notice any Loonwatch response directed at you though. Garibaldi shut down the comments section because the comments (he said) were degenerating into attacks on other people’s religions. The only one I noticed who was attacking a religion was ‘Kal”, and he was attacking Islam. Comments on Christianity were simply that (as many fundamentalists and evangelicals themselves believe) practices which are today known as “Christian” in reality bear no relationship at all to Biblical Christianity. In fact, many modern “Christian” practices are antithetical to Biblical Christianity.

      If they’re actually censoring your comments, I believe they’re in the wrong. But is it possible you misunderstood? Perhaps Garibaldi’s shutting down the comments section was aimed more at ‘Kal’ than at you? I don’t know for sure, of course.

  6. Stephen I have some good answers for that guy “enemies” on LW since I have lived in Pakistan and I could give him the perspective on what US troops do over there but since Danios et al don’t want me on LW since I am a “conspiracy theorist” so my hands are tied.

    • AJ – could you tell me on which Loonwatch article your ‘offensive’ comments are posted – about the supposed wedding suit packed for heaven – so I can read them? I don’t keep up with all the comments on all the articles, and I haven’t seen your comments or Loonwatch’s response. I don’t recall reading any of your comments which I would consider offensive, although I have seen some replies to you which seemed offensive to me.

      I also can’t understand why Loonwatch would be moderating your comments – simply because you’re a “conspiracy nut 9/11 truther” – when they haven’t yet moderated mine. I’m very open in admitting I’m a “conspiracy nut”, although my writing and comments on such subjects are relatively few.

      • Unfortunately, not believing the 9/11 story is an example of being “an extremist Muslim” to the Islamphobes, and I’m guessing out of fear of looking bad in front of Spencer and Friends, they decided that questioning 9/11 was a no-no on their site.

  7. Stephen, what are your views about Obama? I still think he is a good guy in waters full of alligators.

    LW is moderating me now since I am a 911 truther and contested Atta’s story of a wedding suit packed for heaven.

    Seriously how many lies can the Islamophobes churn out.

    • Islamophobes and politicians (and frequently they’re one and the same) seem to have no limit to the lies they’re able to manufacture; they’re followers of the “father of lies”.

      I have mixed feelings on Obama. At the time of the last national election, I was solidly Libertarian and voted only for Libertarian candidates. My libertarianism has taken a few blows since then, but I still lean in that direction about many things. I liked Obama because of his consistent opposition to the Iraq war, and his supposed repudiation of the “Patriot Act”. I have since come to believe his heart is in the right place as regards the Health Care Bill passed last year. But I have been very disappointed that his foreign policy has not opposed the Middle East wars other than Iraq; he can’t take a stand against Israel; and he’s done absolutely nothing to my knowledge to overthrow the “Patriot Act”. While he certainly has not been at all “anti-Muslim” and has said a few good things about Muslims, he has nevertheless found it necessary to bend over backwards (it seems to me) to try to avoid giving ammunition to those nuts who say he’s a Muslim and a Muslim Brotherhood plant. 🙄 So, yeah, my feelings are mixed about him. I still think he’s a whole lot better than G. W. Bush or any of the current Republican alternatives being offered.

  8. Unfortunately Mr. Parker, I fear this is only the beginning of something much, much bigger to come….are we looking at a war against Pakistan in the near future? Only time will tell….

    • Unfortunately, you may be quite correct, iSherif. I was reading this morning that some ‘hotheads’ are already making accusations that the Pakistani government was deliberately ‘hiding’ bin Laden and supporting him. (Of course, they couldn’t be hiding him since he was long dead. I don’t know who the US soldiers killed, but it certainly wasn’t bin Laden.) Sounds like they’re trying to work up the kind of antagonism that will result in military invasion against the ‘shelterers’ of bin Laden.

      And of course, for many years there have been those who would like to instigate a war against Iran over the lie that Iran is seeking to develop nuclear weapons. There’s not one shred of evidence for such plans (to develop those weapons) – just paranoid fear.

      But I have confidence in God. The unbelievers may plot and scheme against God and His people, but God is a far better ‘plotter and schemer’! 😀 I am reminded of Sura 61:7-9 –

      “7. Who doth greater wrong than one who invents falsehood against God, even as he is being invited to Islam? And God guides not those who do wrong.

      8. Their intention is to extinguish God’s Light (by blowing) with their mouths [a metaphor: they seek to extinguish God’s light, like someone blowing out a candle – SGP]: But God will complete (the revelation of) His Light, even though the Unbelievers may detest (it).

      9. It is He Who has sent His Messenger with Guidance and the Religion of Truth, that he may proclaim it over all religion, even though the Pagans may detest (it).”

      God’s truth will prevail, despite setbacks (or our fears of setbacks). God is Great; Greater than anything else we can even imagine; and therefore the Greatest!

  9. Stephen,

    The final lie is his “burial at sea” and present that as a Muslim ritual.

    I am so glad this is all over. This could be the end of a big lie and I hope its not a beginning of another greater lie.

    • Oh so true, AJ. What a scam! Pretending to honor Islamic tradition, while in reality just making sure that the supposed body of Osama bin Laden is not available to disprove their claims. ‘Doctored’ pictures will no doubt be produced, with an unverifiable claim that DNA testing has determined the body was really bin Laden. Experts who examine the pictures and testify to the fact that they’re fakes will just be labeled ‘conspiracy nuts who refuse to acknowledge “the truth” ‘.

      Meanwhile, this scam just refocuses the attention of the world on the ‘official story’ of 9/11 -Muslim extremists masterminded by Osama bin Laden – to overshadow the growing awareness that the ‘official story’ was also a major scam. The realization that 9/11 was an American/Israeli production, falsely blamed on ‘Muslim extremists’, must be prevented – or at least delayed as long as possible.


Leave a Reply

Categories

